The Fiber Reinforced Concrete Association’s (FRCA) board of directors, listed below, include members that represent major manufacturers, suppliers and marketers of the world’s most popular fiber reinforcement products in the concrete industry.

President:  Mike Mahoney, The Euclid Chemical Company, mmahoney@euclidchemical.com

Vice President:  Eric Campbell, ABC Fibers, eric@abcfibers.com

Secretary/Treasurer:  Dave Bye, Fabpro Polymers, dave.bye@fabpropolymers.com

Charles Nmai, Master Builders Solutions, charles.nmai@mbcc-group.com

Gerald Welch, FORTA Corporation, gwelch@fortacorp.com

Matthew Mulheron, GCP Applied Technologies, matthew.mulheron@gcpat.com

Mike Deaton, Durafiber, Inc., durafiber@aol.com

Carl Labbe, Fibermesh, carl.labbe@propexglobal.com

Aaron Thomas, Solomon, athomas@solomoncolors.com

Patrick Lewandowski, Barchip Inc., plewandowski@barchip.com

Matt Monahan, Monahan Filaments, Inc., matt@monahanfilaments.com

Colin Graham, Palomino Plant USA, colin@pal-usa.com

Gerald Koutavas, Kordsa, geraldnkoutavas@gmail.com

Bob Zellers, Honorary Member, zzzman13@hotmail.com