The Fiber Reinforced Concrete Association’s (FRCA) board of directors, listed below, include members that represent major manufacturers, suppliers and marketers of the world’s most popular fiber reinforcement products in the concrete industry.


President: Dr. Charles Nmai, BASF Corporation,

Vice President: Cliff MacDonald, FORTA Corporation,

Secretary/Treasurer: Dave Bye, Fabpro Polymers,

Angel Abelleria, Grace Construction Products,

Rill Banks, FRC Industries,

Mike Deaton, Durafiber, Inc.,

Heidi Helmink, Propex Concrete Systems,

Mike Mahoney, The Euclid Chemical Company,

Bob Zellers, ABC Polymer Industries,