The Fiber Reinforced Concrete Association’s (FRCA) board of directors, listed below, include members that represent major manufacturers, suppliers and marketers of the world’s most popular fiber reinforcement products in the concrete industry.

 

President: Dr. Charles Nmai, BASF Corporation, charles.nmai@basf.com

Vice President: Cliff MacDonald, FORTA Corporation, cnmacd1@me.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Dave Bye, Fabpro Polymers, dave.bye@fabpropolymers.com

Terry Harris, GCP Applied Technologies, terry.harris@gcpat.com

Rill Banks, SIKA, rill.banks@us.sika.com

Mike Deaton, Durafiber, Inc., durafiber@aol.com

Heidi Helmink, Propex Concrete Systems, heidi.helmink@propexglobal.com

Mike Mahoney, The Euclid Chemical Company, mmahoney@euclidchemical.com

Michael Roth, Solomon, mroth@solomoncolors.com

Rob Yates, ABC Fibers, rob@abcfibers.com

Patrick Lewandowski, Barchip Inc., plewandowski@elastoplastic.com

Matt Monahan, Monahan Filaments, Inc., matt@monahanfilaments.com

Bob Zellers, Honorary Member, zzzman13@hotmail.com