The Fiber Reinforced Concrete Association’s (FRCA) board of directors, listed below, include members that represent major manufacturers, suppliers and marketers of the world’s most popular fiber reinforcement products in the concrete industry.

 

President: Dr. Charles Nmai, BASF Corporation, charles.nmai@basf.com

Vice President: Cliff MacDonald, FORTA Corporation, cnmacd1@me.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Dave Bye, Fabpro Polymers, dave.bye@fabpropolymers.com

Angel Abelleria, Grace Construction Products, angel.abelleria@grace.com

Rill Banks, FRC Industries, rill@frcindustries.com

Mike Deaton, Durafiber, Inc., durafiber@aol.com

Heidi Helmink, Propex Concrete Systems, heidi.helmink@propexglobal.com

Mike Mahoney, The Euclid Chemical Company, mmahoney@euclidchemical.com

Bob Zellers, ABC Polymer Industries, zzzman13@hotmail.com